Skip to Content

Skip to Navigation

Committees

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

President

Carol Conroy

802 447-5384

carol.conroy@svhealthcare.org

President – Elect

Jan Oliver

802-748-7331

 j.oliver@nvrh.org

Imed. Past President

Mary Val Palumbo

802 656-0023

mpalumbo@uvm.edu

Secretary

Toni Kaeding

kaedingtoni@gmail.com

Treasurer

Irene Bonin

ibonin@wcgh.org

ExOfficio

Bea Grause

223-3461

bea@vahhs.org

AONE Region I Rep.

VAHHS Staff

Martha Buck

223-3461×111

Martha@vahhs.org

Note chairpersons of below committees are also members of Executive Committee.

Membership Committee*

Name

Phone

E-mail

Teresa Sterns

Teresa.Stearns@va.gov

Education Committee*

Name

Phone

E-mail

Jean Cody

CODJ@phin.org

Shiela Boni

Shiela.Boni@svhealthcare.org

Billie Lynn Allard

BillieLynn.Allard@svhealthcare.org

Hollie Shaner-McRae

Hollie.Shaner-McRae@vtmednet.org

Nominating Committee*

Name

Phone

E-mail

Jill Lord

674-7224

Jill.Lord@mahhc.org

Public Policy Committee*

Name

Phone

E-mail

Jeanne Fortier

365-3613

jfortier@gracecottage.org

Carol Conroy

447-5384

conca@phin.org

Public Relations / Communications Committee*

Name

Phone

E-mail

Jessica Sherman

Jessica.R.Sherman@uvm.edu

Teresa Sterns

Teresa.Stearns@va.gov